National Senior Pro Rodeo Association
CALL (928) 684-9566 - FAX: (928) 684-9576

Election Results

by Admin
Comments are off for this post.

We would like to congratulate the newly elected 2018 board members:

President: Jim Arnold
Executive Board: Kyle Jumper and Ann Bassett
Bull Riding Director: Barry Shepard
Ribbon Roping Director: Curt Johnston
Team Roping Director: Mike Brewer

We would also like to thank the outgoing board members for their service!

2018 Final Ballot Results

Share this article

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up